Raspberry Sangria

Usually all I drink is water, water, and some more water. I’m not much of a fan of anything carbonated or alcoholic. But sometimes, you just crave it. And last night, I had a craving for Sangria!

So again, I wanted it to be budget friendly, easy, and delicious! So I created a Sangria that was the absolute best and now at 7 in the morning I’m kind of craving it again. DANGEROUS! But sometimes, you just have to let go of anything and everything and enjoy this beautiful summer, unwind, and live carefree. And that’s exactly my plan for this summer! But now I get to enjoy it with this delicious drink!

Hope you love!

(Recipe Below)

52d8c27e8bb1d9de9305dfbc61b3f21a

Recipe:

  • Moscato (of your choice, I use Barefoot)
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Sprite
  • Blueberries
  • Oranges
  • Raspberries

Directions:

In a tall pitcher divide everything by thirds, so a third of lemonade, a third of Moscato, and a third of sprite. Stir it all together and add the fruits and you are done and ready to enjoy!

Leave a comment